

### **Mission Statement**

"St. Vrain Sanitation District's mission is to serve the present and the future sewage treatment needs of its customers in an efficient, cost-effective, environmentally responsible manner."

# **Board Members:**

President Dan March

Vice President Josh Cook

**Treasurer** Chris Kampmann

**Secretary** Glen LaVanchy

**Director** Ryan Freeman

•••••••;=•==	
Call Meeting to Order - Dan March	9:00 AM
Pledge of Allegiance -	
Additions or Deletions from the Agenda -	
Public invited to be Heard -	
Public Hearings -	9:05 AM
<ul><li>Consent Agenda -</li><li>a. Approval of May 18, 2022 Board Meeting Minutes.</li><li>b. Financial Reports for May 2022.</li><li>c. Set a public hearing for the Firestone Investment Co. LLC inclusion.</li></ul>	9:10 AM
Presentations / Staff Reports - a. Plant Construction Progress Update - Sean Timmins Arc b. 2022 Audit Presentation -BDO c. New Boardmember Presentation - Catherine Tallerico d. District Manager - Rob Fleck e. HR - Heidi Hurtado f. Finance - Jon Peterson g. Collection / Pretreatment / CIP - Dave Cross h. Plant - Penny DeMille i. Legal - Catherine Tallerico	10:00 AM her
Action Items - a. Approval and acceptance of 2022 Financial Audit.	10:20 AM
Other Business - a. Tap Report	10:55 AM
Adjournment -	11:00 AM
	<ul> <li>Pledge of Allegiance -</li> <li>Additions or Deletions from the Agenda -</li> <li>Public invited to be Heard -</li> <li>Public Hearings -</li> <li>Consent Agenda - <ul> <li>a. Approval of May 18, 2022 Board Meeting Minutes.</li> <li>b. Financial Reports for May 2022.</li> <li>c. Set a public hearing for the Firestone Investment Co. LLC inclusion.</li> </ul> </li> <li>Presentations / Staff Reports - <ul> <li>a. Plant Construction Progress Update - Sean Timmins Arc</li> <li>b. 2022 Audit Presentation -BDO</li> <li>c. New Boardmember Presentation - Catherine Tallerico</li> <li>d. District Manager - Rob Fleck</li> <li>e. HR - Heidi Hurtado</li> <li>f. Finance - Jon Peterson</li> <li>g. Collection / Pretreatment / CIP - Dave Cross</li> <li>h. Plant - Penny DeMille</li> <li>i. Legal - Catherine Tallerico</li> </ul> </li> <li>Action Items - <ul> <li>a. Approval and acceptance of 2022 Financial Audit.</li> </ul> </li> </ul>

Agenda June 15, 2022



## **Mission Statement**

"St. Vrain Sanitation District's mission is to serve the present and the future sewage treatment needs of its customers in an efficient, cost-effective, environmentally responsible manner."

### **Board Members:**

President Dan March

Vice-President Josh Cook

**Treasurer** Chris Kampmann

Secretary Glen LaVanchy

**Director** Ryan Freeman

#### **Supplementary Information**

- 1. NFR Water Quality Workgroup Updates May
- 2. Water Quality Control Notice June Email Memo
- 3. Freshwater Trust & Larimer County Consv. Email
- 4. Frederick In Flight Hot Air Balloon Ride Sponsor
- 5. DRAFT RFP Design Services r1